The new way of writing Chemistry patents - APAC

Jun 24, 2021 · Asia-Pacific

Creating a patent that covers all of the desired compounds, without any overlap with prior-art, can be a challenging task and a huge responsibility. Markush Editor assists you in all the steps of the drafting process, saves time and effort, and helps create strong, high-quality claims.

Register and join us. The webcast takes place 24 June, 2021 at 5 AM CEST / 8.30 AM IST Mumbai / 11 AM CST Shanghai / 12 PM KST Seoul / 1 PM AEDT Sydney / Tokyo 12PM JST time. Register now